• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2014 Queen Size Magazine all rights reserved


Click the vote for me button under the name of the person you want to vote for.

You will automatically be directed to a FACEBOOK PAGE housing that image.

Hit the like button and your vote has been casted.

You can only vote once....

Comments do NOT count as a vote.

Alice Briscoe

Courtney Culpepper

Ashley Pearson

Dezzi Rae

Bianca Word

Diamond Bell

Elise Crosdale

Glory Castleberry

Iris Perez

Jennifer Butler

Latoya Morgan

Mizz Sable

Nwamaka Agbakoba

Sophia Scott

Ellise Antoinette Smith

Hollis Kam

IV Mercedes

Kim Khaos

Lynnette Jackson

Myrna Winslow

Quantus Penn Pacheco

Staci PurPose Kirk

Fanila Alexandre

Iesha Mason

Jae Doraan

Kira Barrow

Mary E. Allen

Natasha Renee Williams

Robina Robin Strowder

Tamara Robinson

Bilita McIntosh

Ebony Walker

Francesca Pipestem

Ijeoma Wright

Janelle Simmons

KJ Peeples

Megan Lee

Nikkie Nicole Williams

Sabina Michel

ValaRae Partee